RACE RESULTS

2019 results:

Westward League XC  WOMEN  MEN

GP series results after Cornish Marathon

Cornish Marathon - Sunday 3 November

Cubert 5 - Sunday 29 September

GP series after Truro Half 

MTRS after Lanhydrock

MTRS after Bude Pirate Run

GP series after Treggy 7

Treggy 7 - Sunday 1 September

GP series results after St Levan

Indian Queens half marathon - Sunday 4 August

MTRS after Tywardreath Trotter

Tywardreath Trotter - Saturday 27 July

GP series after Mag 7

Mag 7 - Saturday 20 July

MTRS results after Boconnoc 

GP series results after Sticker

Turkey Trot - Wednesday 3 July

Boconnoc 5 - Wednesday 26 June

Sticker 5 - Saturday 22 June

MTRS results after Meet Your Max

 

Meet Your Max - Wednesday 19 June 

MTRS results after Bude Lifeboat Run

Bude Lifeboat Run - Wednesday 12 June

MTRS results after Imerys Half Marathon

Trevornick 10k - Sunday 12 May

GP series results after An Res Hellys

An Res Hellys - Sunday 14 April

Trepolpen Sythen - Sunday 31 March

GP series results after Falmouth Half

Falmouth Half Marathon - Sunday 10 March

Duchy 20 - Sunday 3 March

GP series results after Looe 10

Looe 10 - Sunday 23 February

MTRS results after Bodmin Half Marathon

Bodmin Half Marathon - Sunday 17 February

Stover XC - Sunday 10 February  WOMEN  MEN

Newquay 10k - Sunday 3 February

Stormforce 10 - Sunday 19 January

2018 results:

Exeter XC - Sunday 2 December  WOMEN  MEN

Mob Match - Sunday 25 November

MTRS results after Remembrance Run 2018/19 series

Newquay XC - Sunday 11 November  WOMEN  MEN

GP series after Cornish Marathon

Plymouth XC - Sunday 7 October  WOMEN  MEN

Truro Half - Sunday 16 September

Treggy 7 - Sunday 2 September

St Levan - Friday 17 August

GP series results after Indian Queens

MTRS results after Boconnoc  2017/18 series

MTRS results after Tywardreth 2018/19 series

Indian Queens - Sunday 5 August

Mag 7 - Saturday 21 July

Turkey Trot - Wednesday 4 July

Sticker 5 - Saturday 23 June

Meet Your Max - Wednesday 20 June

Cubert 5 - Tuesday 5 June

© Copyright Falmouth Road Runners 2019

falmouthroadrunners@yahoo.co.uk